Results 1 - 5 of 5 Show   10   25   50
Title/Description Date
The New Failure of Nerve, Part 1; and writings by William Carlos Williams, Mary McCarthy, and Dwight Macdonald.
January 1943
The New Failure of Nerve, Part 2; and writings by Andre Gide, Allen Tate, George Orwell, Mary McCarthy, and Alex Comfort.
March 1943
Includes writings by H.J. Kaplan, Jean Malaquais, and Mary McCarthy.
May 1943
Includes writings by Robert Lowell, Karl Shapiro, Dwight Macdonald, George Orwell, and Rosa Luxemburg.
July 1943
Includes writings by W.H. Auden, Louise Bogan, Saul Bellow, Delmore Schwartz, Sidney Hook, and William Carlos Williams.
September 1943